2 Nominations: (Video Link)

Competition Show

Judging Panel - Mark Cuban, Daymond John, Barbara Corcoran, Laurie Greiner and Kevin O'Leary

About the Show:

For ten seasons Barbara Corcoran, Mark Cuban, Lori Grenier, Robert Herjavec, Damound John and Kevin O'Leary have been helping budding entrepreneurs' dreams come true. Season 10 marks the 200th episode of the show, a significant achievement in television.

Nominated Show

Shark Tank.png

Fan of the show?

Click the image below to download the shareable graphics.

Check back as we continue to add more.



Shark Tank - 2 Nominations - Post.png

Shark Tank

Reality TV Awards History

2nd Annual Reality TV Awards:

Winner - Villain - Kevin O'Leary

6th Annual Reality TV Awards:

Winner - VIllain - Kevin O'Leary