APPEARANCES

The show is full of your favorite reality stars and TV hosts.

Tune in Sunday, June 9th at 8PM PST / 10PM CST / 11PM EST. Click on the Live Show tab to watch!

Confirmed Presenters

Marc Summers (Double Dare)

Colton Underwood (Bachelor)

Scheana Shay (Vanderpump Rules)

Alex Weber (American Ninja Warrior)

VH1's Kat Tat (Black Ink Crew: Chicago)

Paul Costabile (Beat the Clock)

Carson Kressley (Queer Eye for the Straight Guy)

Monique Heart (RuPaul's Drag Race)

Chad Johnson (Bachelor)

Ajay Rochester (I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here Australia)

Rachel Reilly (Big Brother/Amazing Race)

Natalie Duran (American Ninja Warrior)

Davina Potratz (Selling Sunset)

Cara Maria Sorbello (The Challenge)

Paulie Calafiore (The Challenge)

Conor Daly (Amazing Race)

Special Appearances

Ellen DeGeneres

Steve Harvey

Andy Cohen (WWHL)

Lisa Vanderpump (Vanderpump Rules)

Howie Mandel (AGT)

Derek Hough (World of Dance)

Ne-Yo (World of Dance)

Jonathan & Drew Scott (Property Brothers)

Matt Iseman (American Ninja Warrior)

Akbar Gbaja-Biamila (American Ninja Warrior)

Tia Torres (Pit Bulls & Parolees)

Kandi Burruss (Real Housewives of Atlanta)

Kevin O'Leary (Shark Tank)

Trinity the Tuck (RuPaul's Drag Race)

Cast of Queer Eye

Cast of Vanderpump Rules

Michelle Minori (Top Chef: Last Chance Kitchen)

Owen Periera (Top Chef Junior)

Angela Rummans (Big Brother)

Tyler Crispen (Big Brother)

Faysal Shafaat (Big Brother)

JC Mounduix (Big Brother)

Drew Drechsel (American Ninja Warrior)

Stassi Schroeder (Vanderpump Rules)

Cast of American Ninja Warrior Junior

Hollywood, CA

Tel: 310.461.4360

info@rtvas.com

© 2019 by Toronado Entertainment, LLC

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon