The Chase (ABC)

Women Practicing Yoga




Game/ Variety Show

Show more
The race to "The Chase" is on! The heart-racing quiz show where three competitors must pit their wits and face off against the Chaser, a ruthless quiz genius determined to stop them from winning cash prizes, returns to ABC. The show features "JEOPARDY! The Greatest of All Time"'s James "The High Roller" Holzhauer, Ken "The Professor" Jennings and Brad "The Buzzsaw" Rutter as well as Mark "The Beast" Labbett of ITV's "The Chase" taking turns as the Chaser. Sara Haines (ABC's "The View") hosts.


TV Studios America

The Chase is an American television quiz show adapted from the British program of the same name. The show originally premiered on August 6, 2013, on Game Show Network (GSN). It was hosted by Brooke Burns and featured Mark Labbett as the "chaser" (referred to on-air exclusively by his nickname of "The Beast"). A revival of the show premiered on January 7, 2021 on ABC. It is hosted by Sara Haines and initially featured Jeopardy! champions James Holzhauer (who was a contestant on the GSN version), Ken Jennings, and Brad Rutter as the chasers. Labbett returned as a chaser in June 2021, before stepping down in 2022 along with Jennings. In their place will be Buzzy Cohen, Brandon Blackwell, and Victoria Groce.


1st time Nominee

Hollywood, CA

Tel: 310.461.4360

© 2022 by Toronado Entertainment, LLC

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon